Hairspray Callbacks

The following people are called back for Hairspray! Report to the choir room at 3:00 pm tomorrow (9/14). Callbacks will last approximately two hours (perhaps slightly longer for a few). The callback will consist of singing with occasional readings from the show.

Even if your name isn’t on this list, you may still be cast in the show! The final cast list will be posted Monday night near the choir room, at Student Activities, and on the north band windows.


Cat Barrett, Neyonte Clark, Jasmyn Covell,

 Maggie Heil, Maddie Hilligoss, Sophie Jester,

Hailey Johnson, Hannah Jorgensen, Nicki Kunz,

Katie Nowak, Reagan Pawlyszyn, Anna Pecci,

Caiah Rodgers, Abby Schroeder, Karin Seaver,

 Favour Nache, Ka’Mia Wilson, Mary Zouke


Sam Aaberg, Adrian Augustyn, Robbie Breese,

Amin Mahdi, Shane Mosley, Tyler Salzwedel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s