Our Town Callbacks List

Congratulations to those called back for Our Town! This callback will be on 11/26 from 3-5 pm in the AUD.

Lincoln Arora

Molly Corbett

Elaina Gerst

William Gillquist

Xander Gordy

Zoya Hassan

Ryan Hines

Lahari Hosur

Rachel Jaeger

Anika Lundeen

Bella Martell

Aria Miles

Madi Mitchell

Eliza Nebeker

Julia Nelson

Katie Nowak

Vishwa Madhusudhanan

Gaurav Paracha

Reagan Pawlyszyn

Shreya Saini

Elizabeth Saunders

Karin Seaver

Thomas Shipp

Cam Steven

Lydia Tabor

Erica Toepke

Tenzin Tseyang

Rachel Wagner

Caitlin Warshaw

Lydia Weber

Anna Wilson

Jay Wilson

Megan Wilson

Spencer Wilson

Sam Zweifelhofer

If you were not called back, we hope you will still be a part of these shows by joining tech or costuming! Tech interviews for One Act will be on Dec. 2nd from 5-7 pm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s