About Exec

The Drama Exec Council is a group of 4-6 students who are voted in by their peers. They then will serve to bridge the gap between Directors and the students. They are in charge of Drama Club, help with fundraisers, and makes sure the drama department runs smoothly. Here is the list of our current exec members:

Lahari Hosur – Junior

Lily Lawinger – Sophomore

Shreya Saini – Junior

Elizabeth Stephan – Sophomore

Ryan Sweeney – Junior

If you have any questions, visit our Contact Page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s