Hairspray Cast List

Congratulations to those cast in Hairspray! The first rehearsal will be tomorrow at 6:30 pm in the PAC.

Leading, Supporting, and Featured Cast

Tracy Turnblad: Anna Pecci

Edna Turnblad: Robbie Breese

Wilbur Turnblad: Maggie Heil

Penny Pingleton: Maddie Hilligoss

Prudy Pingleton: Cat Barrett

Amber Von Tussle: Abby Schroeder

Velma Von Tussle: Katie Nowak

Motormouth Maybelle: Favour Nache

Seaweed J. Stubbs: Shane Mosley

Little Inez: Caiah Rodgers

Link Larkin: Aden Bickler

Corny Collins: Sam Aaberg

The Matron: Hailey Johnson

Harriman F Spritzer: James Wilkins

Mr. Pinky Kyle: William Gillquist

Principal: Thomas Schipp

Gym Teacher: Kathryn Yearwood

Guard: Rachel Jaeger

Council Members

BradTyler Salzwedel

Tammy: Sophie Jester

Fender: Adrian Augustyn

Brenda: Anna Frischmon

Sketch: Alex Colaiani

Shelly: Hannah Jorgensen

IQ: Grace Capouch

Lou Ann: Nicki Kunz

Vicki: Karin Seaver

Becky: Reagan Pawlyszyn

Detention Kids

Gilbert: Amin Mahdi

Lorraine: Mambo Azefor

Duane: Elias Turner

Cindy Watkins: Aisha Mahamud

Judine (Dynamite): Jasmyn Covell

Kamilah (Dynamite): Neyonte Clark

Shayna (Dynamite): Mary Zouke

Chorus/Supporting Cast

Tenzin Tseyang, Julia Maring, Zoya Hassan, Jaden Wilson, Lena Copper, Adham Mohamed, Jacob Peterson, Nicole Mayer, Ryan Hines, Camari Rodgers, Celeste Frakes, Suha Muktar, Cecilia Casper, Jilly Pearson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s